Partner program from UKRCASH.COM

Get profit with us!!!


We have developed easy-to-use and profitable Partner (Affiliate) Program. This program gives you the opportunity to receive our reward if your friends use our services.

Affiliate Program has 3 partner levels: junior partner, senior partner and expert. Partner Level is determined by the amount of all exchanges of involved clients. Partner income is calculated as a % of our profit.

Level Total amount of exchanges Bonus rate
Junior 0-999 $ 5%
Senior 1000-4999 $ 10%
Expert 5000 $ и более 15%


Everyone can make money with our Partner Program. All you need is to register an account with us, and to use a special partner link (you can find it in your profile, section Partner Program). A partner link has the special identifier that is used by our system to determine whom to pay a reward. You can also publish your partner link in various forums, blogs, websites (text link or banner) and receive reward from all exchanges through your link . If our client registers by clicking on your partner link, you'll receive a reward every time he makes exchange from his account.
The partner link will be automatically added to accounts of all existing customers of our service.

In your profile, in section Partner Program you can also track all rewards which you get from your referrals. You will be able to withdraw money when you have minimal amount that can be withdrawed with any direction of our service. The minimal amount depends on the withdraw direction that you like, and you can check it in the calculator (for example, minimal amount to withdraw money to money transfer is $ 100) .

The main advantages of our affiliate program :
  • - ease of use ;
  • - transparency of accrued interest ;
  • - anyone can become a partner ;
  • - the availability of advertising materials (banners);
  • - a wide selection of ways to withdraw money ;
  • - stability and reliability of service.
We reserve the right to make changes in the Partner Program at any time.

Register now to become our partner !

Information:
Dear partners, note that you can not add yourself (another your account on our website) as the attract customer. Such cases will be carefully monitored . In case of trying to cheat indicators of partner program, partner account will be suspended without the right to withdraw accumulated rewards.

Exchange rate link:
https://ukrcash.com/export_rates.xml
Orphus

Партнерская программа UKRCASH.COM
Мы разработали простую и выгодную партнерскую программу обменника. Эта программа дает вам возможность получать от нас вознаграждение, если ваши знакомые воспользуются нашими услугами.

Зарабатывайте с нами!


Партнерская программа имеет 3 уровня партнера: младший партнер, старший партнер и эксперт. Уровень партнера определяется суммой всех сделок привлеченных партнером клиентов. Доход партнера вычисляется как % от нашей прибыли.

Уровень партнера Сумма обменов Уровень дохода
Silver 0-999 $ 5%
Gold 1000-4999 $ 10%
Platinum 5000 $ и более 15%


Зарабатывать с нашей партнерской программой может каждый. Для этого достаточно зарегистрироваться на нашем сайте, и использовать специальную партнерскую ссылку, которую вы можете найти в своем профиле в разделе Партнерская программа. Ссылка имеет особый идентификатор, по которому наша система определит кому выплачивать партнерское вознаграждение. Также вы можете публиковать вашу партнерскую ссылку на различных форумах, блогах, сайтах (в обычном, текстовом виде, или в виде своего или нашего баннера) и получать вознаграждение за всех клиентов, совершивших обмен после перехода по вашей ссылке. Если наш клиент зарегистрируется, перейдя по вашей ссылке, вы будете получать вознаграждение каждый раз, когда он сделает обмен в своем аккаунте на нашем сайте.
Всем существующим клиентам партнерская ссылка будет автоматически добавлена в аккаунт.

В своем профиле в разделе Партнерская программа помимо партнерской ссылки вы также сможете отслеживать полученные вознаграждения. При накоплении минимально необходимой суммы, вы сможете вывести средства любым из представленных на сайте способов. Минимальная сумма зависит от понравившегося вам способа вывода, и проверить ее вы сможете в калькуляторе (так, например, для вывода на карты банков это 10$ на момент запуска партнерской программы).

Главные преимущества нашей партнерки:
  • - простота использования;
  • - прозрачность начисления вознаграждений;
  • - каждый может стать партнером;
  • - наличие готовых рекламных материалов;
  • - широкий выбор способов вывода;
  • - надежность и стабильность сервиса.
Мы оставляем за собой право в любой момент вносить изменения в партнерскую программу.

Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас, чтобы стать нашим партнером!
Информация:
Внимание! Уважаемые партнеры, обратите внимание, что вы не можете добавить себя (другой свой аккаунт на нашем сайте) как привлеченного клиента. Подобные случаи будут тщательно отслеживаться. В случае обнаружения нами попыток накрутки показателей партнерской программы, партнерский аккаунт может быть заблокирован без права выплаты накопленных вознаграждений.

Файл курсов:
https://ukrcash.com/export_rates.xml
Orphus