Payment systems

What is Okpay?


Ukrcash.com - official representative of OKPAY system in Ukraine. You can fund your account OKPAY or withdraw money from your account OKPAY, using any of the available types of exchange on our website.


OKPAY - electronic instant payments system. In 2009, OKPAY Inc. was incorporated in the British Virgin Islands. And, of course, all funds, that are in circulation within the payment system OKPAY, 100% backed by funds in the bank accounts of the company. OKPAY is an example of dynamic growing payment system. Being quite young, the system continues growing and gain new customers as well as volumes of transfers.

What is interesting in OKPAY electronic payments system?

The main feature is that OKPAY lets you to accept other e-currencies and to accumulate money in the OKPAY account. This electronic system is closer to online payments aggregators.

This is the main reason why this system is convenient for the companies that make payments through the merchant. In addition to transfers within the system, sellers can accept money within the most popular e-payment systems, including Bitcoin, W1, Yandex Money, RBK Money and Liqpay.

Okpay

Also OKPAY charges one of the lowest commissions in the market on transfers inside the system - 0.5% (but no more than $ 2.99.) This commission is charged from the sender.

Ordinary users may be interested in the referral program of OKPAY system.

Talking about OKPAY, it should also be mentioned that within your account, you can fund your account in USD (U.S. dollars), EUR (Euro), GBP (Pound), CHF (Franc) and RUR (rubles).

    In your account you can use all of these currencies, so you can avoid unnecessary losses on courses, taking all payments into one account in different currencies. But if you want to exchange money, you can do it inside of your account, according exchange course of system.t

    There are a lot of restrictions for anonymous users in system, so you can receive funds to your account, but you can send from your account maximum 300 euros per month. To remove the restrictions, it is proposed to pass the verification procedure. Verification includes proof of identity, address verification and mobile phone number verification (also email verification takes place during the registration in OKPAY).

Payment systems
Also recommend reviewing:
Perfect Money
OKPAY
Paypal
Bitcoin
Orphus

Платежные системы

Okpay


Ukrcash.com - официальный представитель системы OKPAY в Украине. С нашей помощью вы можете пополнить свой счет OKPAY или вывести деньги со своего счета OKPAY, используя любое из доступных направления обмена ( www.ukrcash.com/fees ) на нашем сайте.

OKPAY - электронная система мгновенных безвозвратных платежей. В 2009 году компания OKPAY Inc. была зарегистрирована на Британский Виргинских островах. И, конечно же, все средства, находящиеся в обращении внутри платежной системы OKPAY, на 100% обеспечены средствами на банковских счетах компании.
OKPAY - наглядный пример динамично развивающихся платежных систем. Будучи достаточно молодой, система продолжает активно расти и набирать как новых клиентов, так и объемы.

Чем интересна система OKPAY?

Главной особенностью OKPAY является прием титульных знаков различных электронных платежных систем и агрегирование средств на счете в системе. В этом электронная система приближена к агрегаторам интернет-платежей.

Этим система и удобна компаниям, принимающим платежи через мерчант. При этом, помимо переводов внутри системы, к оплате принимаются титульные знаки большинства ведущих систем электронных платежей, в т.ч. Bitcoin, W1, Яндекс деньги, RBK Money и Liqpay.

Но, помимо этого, в OKPAY за перевод средств внутри системы берется одна из наиболее низких комиссий на рынке - 0,5% (но не более $2,99). Комиссия эта снимается с отправителя перевода.
Okpay

Рядовых пользователей может заинтересовать в системе реферальная программа системы OKPAY.

Говоря об OKPAY, следует также упомянуть, что внутри вашего аккаунта вы сможете пополнить счет в USD (долл США), EUR (евро), GBP (фунт), CHF (франк) и RUR (рубль).

В аккаунте ниже присутствуют счета, открытые в этих валютах, поэтому вы сможете избежать ненужных потерь курса при работе с системой, принимая все платежи на один счет по курсу, навязанному системой. Если же вам необходимо все-таки обменять средства, вы это можете сделать внутри своего аккаунта по предложенному системой курсу.

Для анонимных пользователей внутри системы существует достаточно много ограничений, так, вы можете принимать средства на свой счет, но отправить со своего счета вы сможете не более 300 евро в месяц.

Для снятия ограничений, соответственно, предлагается пройти процедуру верификации. Верификация состоит из подтверждения личности, адреса и мобильного номера телефона ( верификация email происходит при регистрации ).

Платежные системы
Также советуем ознакомиться с:

Perfect Money
OKpay
Paypal
Bitcoin
Orphus